Board of Directors


Doug Filipponi

Co-owner, Ancient Peaks Winery

2017-2018, PRCC President

Cynthia Lohr

Co-owner, Trade & Brand Advocate, J. Lohr Vineyards & Wines

Permanent Board Seat, PRCC Vice President

Maeve Pesquera

Senior Vice President, DAOU Vineyards & Winery

Permanent Board Seat, PRCC Marketing Committee Chair

Matt Steel

General Manager, JUSTIN Winery & Landmark Vineyards

Permanent Board Seat, PRCC Membership Committee Chair

Steve Lister

Director of Sales, Vina Robles Vineyards & Winery


Jessica Kollhoff

General Manager, Adelaida Vineyards & Winery

2013, 2015-2017, PRCC Treasurer

Michael Mooney

Proprietor & Winemaker, Chateau Margene

2014-2017, PRCC Secretary

Marcy Eberle

Co-owner, Eberle Winery


Austin Hope

President, Hope Family Wines


Linda Sanpei

Executive Director